sharutils 4.11 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (150 entries)

en: 
      -m, --base64    use base64 encoding as of RFC1521
          --help      display this help and exit
          --version   output version information and exit
zh_CN: 
      -m, --base64    使用 RFC1521 标准定义的 base64 编码
          --help      显示此帮助并退出
          --version   输出版本信息并退出

en: 
    Option -o is required with -l or -L, option -n is required with -a.
zh_CN: 
    -l 或是 -L 选项需要选项 -o，-a 选项需要 -n 选项。

en: 
    Protecting against transmission:
      -w, --no-character-count      do not use `wc -c' to check size
      -D, --no-md5-digest           do not use `md5sum' digest to verify
      -F, --force-prefix            force the prefix character on every line
      -d, --here-delimiter=STRING   use STRING to delimit the files in the shar
    
    Producing different kinds of shars:
      -V, --vanilla-operation   produce very simple and undemanding shars
      -P, --no-piping           exclusively use temporary files at unshar time
      -x, --no-check-existing   blindly overwrite existing files
      -X, --query-user          ask user before overwriting files (not for Net)
      -m, --no-timestamp        do not restore file modification dates & times
      -Q, --quiet-unshar        avoid verbose messages at unshar time
      -f, --basename            restore in one directory, despite hierarchy
          --no-i18n             do not produce internationalized shell script
zh_CN: 
    传送保护:
      -w, --no-character-count      不要用‘wc -c’检查大小
      -D, --no-md5-digest           不要用‘md5sum’校验
      -F, --force-prefix            强制每行开头前缀字符
      -d, --here-delimiter=STRING   用 STRING 界定 shar 中的文件
    
    生成不同种类的 shars:
      -V, --vanilla-operation   生成简单且无要求的 shars
      -P, --no-piping           在 unshar 时专门使用临时文件
      -x, --no-check-existing   强制覆盖存在的文件
      -X, --query-user          覆盖文件前询问用户 (网络文件无效)
      -m, --no-timestamp        不还原文件修改日期和时间
      -Q, --quiet-unshar        在 unshar 时不要输出详细的信息
      -f, --basename            即使有目录层次关系还是还原在同一个目录下
          --no-i18n             不生成国际化的 shell 脚本

en:   -S, --stdin-file-list   read file list from standard input
    
    Splitting output:
      -o, --output-prefix=PREFIX    output to file PREFIX.01 through PREFIX.NN
      -l, --whole-size-limit=SIZE   split archive, not files, to SIZE kilobytes
      -L, --split-size-limit=SIZE   split archive, or files, to SIZE kilobytes
    
    Controlling the shar headers:
      -n, --archive-name=NAME   use NAME to document the archive
      -s, --submitter=ADDRESS   override the submitter name
      -a, --net-headers         output Submitted-by: & Archive-name: headers
      -c, --cut-mark            start the shar with a cut line
      -t, --translate           translate messages in the script
    
    Selecting how files are stocked:
      -M, --mixed-uuencode         dynamically decide uuencoding (default)
      -T, --text-files             treat all files as text
      -B, --uuencode               treat all files as binary, use uuencode
      -z, --gzip                   gzip and uuencode all files
      -g, --level-for-gzip=LEVEL   pass -LEVEL (default 9) to gzip
      -j, --bzip2                  bzip2 and uuencode all files
zh_CN:   -S, --stdin-file-list     从标准输入中读取文件列表
    
    分割输出:
      -o, --output-prefix=PREFIX   输入至文件 PREFIX.01 至 PREFIX.NN
      -l, --whole-size-limit=SIZE  分割归档包(非文件)为 SIZE KB
      -L, --split-size-limit=SIZE  分割归档包或文件为 SIZE KB
    
    控制 shar 头部:
      -n, --archive-name=NAME   使用 NAME 命名归档文件
      -s, --submitter=ADDRESS   覆盖提交者姓名
      -a, --net-headers         输出 Submitted-by: 和 Archive-name: headers
      -c, --cut-mark            以切割记号开始一个 shar 归档
      -t, --translate           在脚本中翻译信息
    
    选择文件的保存方式:
      -M, --mixed-uuencode         动态决定是否用 uuencode (默认)
      -T, --text-files             把所有文件都认为是文本文件
      -B, --uuencode               把所有文件都认为是二进制文件，使用 uuencode
      -z, --gzip                   用 gzip 和 uuencode 处理所有文件
      -g, --level-for-gzip=LEVEL   传递 -LEVEL (默认 9) 至 gzip
      -j, --bzip2                  用 bzip2 和 uuencode 处理所有文件

en:   -Z, --compress               compress and uuencode all files
      -b, --bits-per-code=BITS     pass -bBITS (default 12) to compress
zh_CN:   -Z, --compress               用 compress 和 uuencode 处理所有文件
      -b, --bits-per-code=BITS     传递 -bBITS (默认 12) 至 compress

en:   -p, --intermix-type     allow -[BTzZ] in file lists to change mode
zh_CN:   -p, --intermix-type     允许在文件列表中使用 -[BTzZ] 来改变压缩处理模式

en:   -p, --intermix-type     allow -[BTz] in file lists to change mode
zh_CN:   -p, --intermix-type     允许在文件列表中使用 -[BTz] 来改变压缩处理模式

en: %s is probably not a shell archive
zh_CN: %s 可能不是个 shell 归档

en: %s looks like raw C code, not a shell archive
zh_CN: %s 看上去像是个原始的 C 代码，不是 shell 归档

en: %s: Illegal file name: %s
zh_CN: %s: 非法文件名: %s

en: %s: No `begin' line
zh_CN: %s: 没有包含‘begin’的行

en: %s: No `end' line
zh_CN: %s: 没有包含‘end’的行

en: %s: Not a regular file
zh_CN: %s: 不是个普通文件

en: %s: Short file
zh_CN: %s: 文件太小

en: %s: Write error
zh_CN: %s: 写错误

en: %s: data following `=' padding character
zh_CN: %s: 数据后面跟有"="填充字符

en: %s: illegal line
zh_CN: %s: 非法行

en: %s: invalid option -- '%c'
zh_CN: %s: 无效选项 -- "%c"

en: %s: option '%c%s' doesn't allow an argument
zh_CN: %s: 选项"%c%s"不要参数

en: %s: option '%s' is ambiguous
zh_CN: %s: 选项"%s"有歧义

en: %s: option '--%s' doesn't allow an argument
zh_CN: %s: 选项"--%s"不要参数

en: %s: option '--%s' requires an argument
zh_CN: %s: 选项"--%s"必须带参数

en: %s: option '-W %s' doesn't allow an argument
zh_CN: %s: 选项"-W %s"不要参数

en: %s: option '-W %s' is ambiguous
zh_CN: %s: 选项"-W %s"有歧义

en: %s: option '-W %s' requires an argument
zh_CN: %s: 选项"-W %s"必须带参数

en: %s: option requires an argument -- '%c'
zh_CN: %s: 选项需要参数 -- "%c"

en: %s: unrecognized option '%c%s'
zh_CN: %s: 无法识别的选项"%c%s"

en: %s: unrecognized option '--%s'
zh_CN: %s: 未知选项"--%s"

en: (binary)
zh_CN: (二进制文件)

en: (bzipped)
zh_CN: (bzip 压缩过的文件)

en: (compressed)
zh_CN: (compress 压缩过的文件)

en: (empty)
zh_CN: (空文件)

en: (gzipped)
zh_CN: (gzip 压缩过的文件)

en: (text)
zh_CN: (文本文件)

en: -C is being deprecated, use -Z instead
zh_CN: 不要再用 -C 了，用 -Z 代替

en: Archives must be unpacked in sequence!
    Please unpack part `cat ${lock_dir}/seq` next.
zh_CN: 归档必须按顺序解包！
    下次请用 "cat ${lock_dir}/seq" 来进行部分解包。

en: Cannot access %s
zh_CN: 无法访问 %s

en: Cannot chdir to `%s'
zh_CN: 无法更改目录至‘%s’

en: Cannot get current directory name
zh_CN: 无法获取当前目录名

en: Cannot open file %s
zh_CN: 无法打开文件 %s

en: Cannot use -a option without -n
zh_CN: 无法使用不带 -n 的 -a 选项

en: Cannot use -l or -L option without -o
zh_CN: 无法使用不带 -o 的 -l 或 -L 选项

en: Closing `%s'
zh_CN: 关闭‘%s’

en: Could not fork
zh_CN: 无法派生子进程

en: Could not popen 'wc' command:  %s
zh_CN: 无法 popen "wc" 命令: %s

en: Created %d files
zh_CN: 创建了 %d 个文件

en: DEBUG was not selected at compile time
zh_CN: 编译时选中了 DEBUG

en: End of %s part %d
zh_CN: 归档 %s 的结束块是 %d

en: End of part %d, continue with part %d
zh_CN: 在第 %d 块结束，从 %d 块继续

en: File %s (%s)
zh_CN: 文件 %s (%s)

en: File %s is complete
zh_CN: 处理完文件 %s

en: File %s is continued in part %d
zh_CN: 文件 %s 在第 %d 块继续

en: Found no shell commands after `cut' in %s
zh_CN: 未在 %s 中的‘cut’后找到 shell 命令

en: Found no shell commands in %s
zh_CN: 未在 %s 中找到 shell 命令

en: Hard limit %s
zh_CN: 硬限制 %s

en: In shar: remaining size %s
zh_CN: In shar: 剩余 %s 字节

en: Limit still %s
zh_CN: 还有 %s 字节限制

en: MD5 check failed
zh_CN: MD5 校验失败

en: Mandatory arguments to long options are mandatory for short options too.
    
      -d, --directory=DIRECTORY   change to DIRECTORY before unpacking
      -c, --overwrite             pass -c to shar script for overwriting files
      -e, --exit-0                same as `--split-at="exit 0"'
      -E, --split-at=STRING       split concatenated shars after STRING
      -f, --force                 same as `-c'
          --help                  display this help and exit
          --version               output version information and exit
    
    If no FILE, standard input is read.
zh_CN: 长选项所必需的参数对于短选项来说也是必须的。
    
      -d, --directory=DIRECTORY   在解压前更改为 DIRECTORY 目录
      -c, --overwrite             将 -c 传递给 shar 脚本来覆盖文件
      -e, --exit-0                相当于‘--split-at="exit 0"’
      -E, --split-at=STRING       分割在 STRING 后连结的 shar 文件
      -f, --force                 相当于‘-c’
          --help                  显示此帮助并退出
          --version               输出版本信息并退出
    
    如果未指定 FILE，就从标准输入读取。

en: Mandatory arguments to long options are mandatory for short options too.
    
    Giving feedback:
          --help              display this help and exit
          --version           output version information and exit
      -q, --quiet, --silent   do not output verbose messages locally
    
    Selecting files:
zh_CN: 完整选项所需的参数对于选项简写形式也是必须的。
    
    输出反馈:
          --help              显示此帮助并退出
          --version           输出版本信息并退出
      -q, --quiet, --silent   不要输出详细的局部信息
    
    选择文件:

en: Mandatory arguments to long options are mandatory to short options too.
      -o, --output-file=FILE   direct output to FILE
          --help               display this help and exit
          --version            output version information and exit
zh_CN: 长选项所必需的参数对于短选项来说也是必须的。
      -o, --output-file=FILE   输出至 FILE
          --help               显示此帮助并退出
          --version            显示版本信息并退出

en: New file, remaining %s,
zh_CN: 新建文件，剩余大小 %s 字节，

en: No input files
zh_CN: 没有输入文件

en: No user `%s'
zh_CN: 不存在用户"%s"

en: Note: not verifying md5sums.  Consider installing GNU coreutils.
zh_CN: 注意: 未验证 md5sums。请考虑安装 GNU coreutils 工具包。

en: Opening `%s'
zh_CN: 正在打开‘%s’

en: Option -g implies -z, option -b implies -Z.
zh_CN: -g 选项隐含了 -z 选项，-b 选项隐含了 -Z 选项。

en: Option -g implies -z.
zh_CN: -g 选项隐含了 -z 选项。

en: PLEASE avoid -X shars on Usenet or public networks
zh_CN: 请避免在 Usenet 或公共网络上使用 -X shars

en: Please unpack part ${shar_sequence} next!
zh_CN: 下次请部分解包 ${shar_sequence}!

en: Please unpack part 1 first!
zh_CN: 请先解包第 1 块

en: Read error
zh_CN: 读错误

en: Report bugs to <%s>.
zh_CN: 发送错误报告至 <%s>。发送翻译错误至 “Chinese (simplified) <translation-team-zh-cn@lists.sourceforge.net>”。

en: SKIPPING %s
zh_CN: 跳过 %s

en: Saving %s (%s)
zh_CN: 保存 %s (%s)

en: Soft limit %s
zh_CN: 软限制 %s

en: Starting `sh' process
zh_CN: 开始运行‘sh’进程

en: Starting file %s
zh_CN: 从文件 %s 开始

en: The `cut' line was followed by: %s
zh_CN: ‘cut’行跟着: %s

en: This system doesn't support -Z ('compress'), use -z instead
zh_CN: 此系统不支持 -Z (‘compress’)，用 -z 代替

en: Too many directories for mkdir generation
zh_CN: mkdir 不能生成过多的目录

en: Try `%s --help' for more information.
zh_CN: 尝试用‘%s --help’获取更多信息。

en: Unknown system error
zh_CN: 未知的系统错误

en: Usage: %s [FILE]...
zh_CN: 用法: %s [文件]...

en: Usage: %s [INFILE] REMOTEFILE
zh_CN: 用法: %s [读入文件] 输出文件

en: Usage: %s [OPTION]... [FILE]...
zh_CN: 用法: %s [选项]... [文件名]...

en: WARNING: No user interaction in vanilla mode
zh_CN: 警告: 普通模式中没有用户交互

en: WARNING: Non-text storage options overridden
zh_CN: 警告: 非文本保存选项无效

en: WARNING: not restoring timestamps.  Consider getting and
    installing GNU `touch', distributed in GNU coreutils...
zh_CN: 警告: 无法恢复时间戳。请考虑安装 GNU "touch"，
    它是随 GNU coreutils 工具包一同分发的...

en: Write error
zh_CN: 写错误

en: You cannot specify an output file when processing
    multiple input files.
zh_CN: 您无法在操作多个输入文件时
    指定一个输出文件。

en: You have unpacked the last part
zh_CN: 您已经解开了最后一部分

en: all
zh_CN: 所有

en: allocate file buffer
zh_CN: 分配文件缓冲区

en: allocate file name buffer
zh_CN: 分配文件名缓冲区

en: allocating output file name
zh_CN: 正在分派输出文件名

en: archive
zh_CN: 归档

en: binary
zh_CN: 二进制文件

en: bunzipping file %s
zh_CN: 正在用 bunzip 处理文件 %s

en: bzipped
zh_CN: bzip 压缩过的文件

en: cannot access %s
zh_CN: 无法访问 %s

en: chmod of %s
zh_CN: chmod(%s) 错误

en: compressed
zh_CN: compress 压缩过的文件

en: continuing file %s
zh_CN: 继续还原文件 %s

en: empty
zh_CN: 空文件

en: exit immediately
zh_CN: 立即退出

en: explain choices
zh_CN: 解释所选内容

en: extraction aborted
zh_CN: 解包非正常退出

en: failed to create %s lock directory
zh_CN: 无法创建目录锁 %s

en: fopen(3) of file %s
zh_CN: fopen(3) 文件 %s

en: fopen-ing %s
zh_CN: fopen %s 时出错

en: freopen of %s
zh_CN: freopen(%s) 错误

en: fstat-ing %s
zh_CN: fstat %s 时出错

en: gunzipping file %s
zh_CN: 正在用 gunzip 处理文件 %s

en: gzipped
zh_CN: gzip 压缩过的文件

en: help
zh_CN: 帮助

en: illegal output prefix
zh_CN: 非法输出前缀

en: invalid file size limit `%s'
zh_CN: 无效的文件大小限制‘%s’

en: invalid format (count field too wide): '%s'
zh_CN: 无效的格式 (计数区域太宽): ‘%s’

en: lock directory %s exists
zh_CN: 存在目录锁 %s

en: no
zh_CN: 跳过

en: no memory for %d byte allocation
zh_CN: 无内存供 %d 字节分配

en: none
zh_CN: 无

en: overwrite %s
zh_CN: 覆盖 %s

en: overwrite all files
zh_CN: 覆盖所有文件

en: overwrite no files
zh_CN: 不覆盖任何文件

en: overwrite this file
zh_CN: 覆盖此文件

en: pipe(2) failed
zh_CN: pipe(2) 失败

en: popen(3) on: %s
zh_CN: popen(3): %s

en: printf formatting error:  %s
zh_CN: printf 格式错误: %s

en: quit
zh_CN: 退出

en: restoration warning:  size of %s is not %s
zh_CN: 还原警告: %s 的大小不是 %s

en: restore of %s failed
zh_CN: 还原 %s 失败

en: sharutils bug - no status
zh_CN: sharutilfs 错误 - 无状态

en: skip this file
zh_CN: 忽略此文件

en: standard input
zh_CN: 标准输入

en: text
zh_CN: 文本文件

en: uncompressing file %s
zh_CN: 正在用 uncompress 处理文件 %s

en: uudecoding file %s
zh_CN: 正在用 uudecode 处理文件 %s

en: x - SKIPPING %s (file already exists)
zh_CN: x - 跳过 %s (文件已经存在)

en: x - STILL SKIPPING %s
zh_CN: x - 仍然跳过 %s

en: x - created directory %s.
zh_CN: x - 创建目录 %s。

en: x - created lock directory %s.
zh_CN: x - 目录锁 %s 已创建。

en: x - extracting %s %s
zh_CN: x - 还原 %s %s

en: x - failed to create directory %s.
zh_CN: x - 无法创建目录 %s。

en: x - failed to create lock directory %s.
zh_CN: x - 无法创建目录锁 %s。

en: x - failed to remove lock directory %s.
zh_CN: x - 无法删除目录锁 %s。

en: x - overwriting %s
zh_CN: x- 正在覆盖 %s

en: x - removed lock directory %s.
zh_CN: x - 目录锁 %s 已删除。

en: yes
zh_CN: 同意
